Good morning to all!..

in #nature5 years ago

Good morning, dear friends and Steemians!

This early morning I want to share with you some photos of beautiful flowers. I like their colour. Their petals are white and have some blue or purple in the middle. Unfortunately, I don't know their name...

025.JPG

034.JPG

033.JPG

Can you write me the name of these flower in the comments, if you know? Thank you)

Keep smiling, reading and voting!

Have a wonderful Sunday, dear friends!

Sort:  

Good day my friend...

Good evening to you, my dear friend:) Have a nice Monday!

Have a have a nice week. :)

They are very beautiful flowers. :o)

Thank you for passing by)))

It would seem to be African daisies.
Nice photos!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your comment... and the flower's name)

Truth is that if you observe the details in a flower or any other creation of mother Earth , you'll be amazed !
Have a nice day !

Thank you, dear friend!

И вам доброго утра:)
(Просто потрясающие фотографии цветов:)

Спасибо большое! С нетерпением жду Ваши новые работы)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.72
ETH 3279.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67