Slug to eat a mushroom.

in #nature7 years ago

Walking today in the forest, I noticed how a small slug feast on a small mushroom. It was very interesting. And I took some pictures. After a while I returned to the place where the mushroom grew. Slug was no longer there. He already ate and hid. See my photos.

photofacefun_com_1496499250.jpg

photofacefun_com_1496499045.jpg

photofacefun_com_1496499160.jpg

photofacefun_com_1496499096.jpg

photofacefun_com_1496499288.jpg

Thanks for watching and your attention.
Follow me.

Sort:  

Snack-attack :-D

Imagine the size, it's like your eating a car :-D

its having a feast.sure enjoying itself,must have full belly its left some.

With food, he was very lucky and a safe haven near :)

yes he has a paradise to live in,not like other insects,i see killing an insect as bullying,i'll always put them outside or lift spiders out the bath with some paper and put them on the floor.humans are so unthoughtful ,killing everything because its smaller.no i'm not a vegetarian,why, who would look after the animals if we were all vegetarians,i always check where my meat comes from and the animals are well cared for.

It's pacific, you're done. The one who does not appreciate someone else's life and is not able to live fully.
I have similar principles to yours.

Quite a feast he had. 😀

He will soon become fat :)

Wow great photo!

Thanks, it would be great

Great photos, I never knew slugs eat mushrooms. Delicious I love ❤️ 🍄

Thanks @marcel1965! Even as they eat :)

He must have gotten full from his mushroom meal, lol. Those are great photos of nature in action!

I will try this.. Haha🐧🐧

Super cute :)

Wow, I have never seen this kind of photo before. The pic quality is also amazing. Keep posting more posts like this. :)

Thank you for your good words, @siddartha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64