Dandelion - a new look into the sky.

in #nature7 years ago

Delicate and fluffy dandelion. I tried to convey this to you with my photos. I hope you will enjoy.

SDC19346-19346.jpg

SDC19348-19348.jpg

SDC19350-19350.jpg

SDC19354-19354.jpg

SDC19355-19355.jpg

Thanks for watching and your attention.

Sort:  

Wow what's an amazing idea to take such a great shot. Thank you for your excellent shot. Made my day. Have a good one.

This picture just reminds me of summer time days as a child. I really thought these were the most beautiful and heavenly thing on the planet.

It's good that there are such memories of childhood.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 15. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $9.38 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 15 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Beautiful!! I love dandelions. They are sure sign of spring and nicer weather. They are one of the first sustaining foods for our beloved bees and they just look nice. Some people spend so much time and money to get them out of their boring lawns. I just don't get it. You can keep your time and chemicals. I'll keep my beautiful spring flowers!

Very good Macro. I've never seen a dandelion quite like this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66494.63
ETH 3508.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66