50years old shark being hailed as the marvel of the ocean

in #nature7 years ago

Sharks are no less than “killing machines”, and they can be quite brutal on a sudden encounter in the sea. With their barbarity, it’s hard to even notice their size or age. However, a video has surfaced online which claims to have filmed “the biggest shark ever” and has estimated its age to be 50 years and size to be 20-feet long.
A diver named Mauricio Hoyos Padilla, a shark expert who works for the Discovery Channel, captured the footage in Guadalupe Island, Mexico. “I give you the biggest white shark ever seen in front of the cages in Guadalupe Island….DEEP BLUE!!!” the video has been captioned on

Sort:  

Welcome @gregory619. I hope you enjoy here as much as I do! Nice post, I will follow your account, please follow me at @rohitrajput.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30