You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Medical Seeds 2046 - Guaranteed The Frostiest Buds You Will See Today

in #nature6 years ago

Beautiful!

I have a 2046 seed I've been hoarding until I feel like running a full grown rangy one again. How bad did it stretch?

Sort:  

I would say about twice and a little more when you look back at its size when it entered flower. Their 1024 barely stretched anything though, I wonder why, especially it was in a 20lt/5gl DWC bucket with as much space for the roots as they wanted. This 2046 is in a 15lt/4gl autopot. I wonder if it was rootbound and didn't stretch as much because of that. Sativas flower faster when rootbound anyway so, not a big issue. Even though I had the height to deal with a crazy stretch it would fit just fine inside a regular height tent. Their Y Griega CBD by the way responded amazingly well to topping, gotta put some pics up, really looking forward to see how these buds will develop.

I ran Y Griega too, and loved it - a perfectly well behaved plant - and what a nice buzz, too! You can definitely feel the old Kali Mist cut in it.

Did you run the regular or CBD version? Im running the Y Griega CBD actually and couldn't really find any reviews about it. I guess it will be up to me to post the first one ever lol

Yeah, mine was the non-CBD. But neither of them should be hard to keep under control.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51