You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Bees are Dying!

in #nature7 years ago

This is something that scares me so much! I don't know and can't understand how the "moneygreedy industry" plan on solving this. Normal everyday humans can't really make the connection as they assume food comes pre packed in plastic out of the supermarket. They don't think any further than that. The organisations as we know are all sponsored by the people they're supposed to warn us about, so it boils down to a very very small percentage of the human race that understands the issue like myself, but are still unaware what to do. My wife has caught a few bees this year already in her hand and saved them as they were dying. That was in Costa Rica where you would think that they have a happy life. But the issue seems to be larger and EXTREMELY dangerous.

Sort:  

Yes! It is very scary! I think that people prefer to hear comfortable lies than hear the harsh truth even when it is right in front of them. I do not think these issues will be solved anytime soon because, like you pointed out, our government is not concerned with the future of our planet and our own health but the money they can make instead. In a previous article of mine on carcinogenic meat I talk about how industries have admitted that they make money of sick people and selling harmful products to both us and the environment. Also, I talked about how associations like ADA are sponsored largely by the meat and dairy industries who are killing our world. I myself have saved a good few bees this year and it is sad to think that they need saving in the first place. I just wonder when people will open their eyes and think for themselves on what is good for our world! Thank you for the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54