You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Loving the sound of the sea

in #nature5 years ago

it does look lovely. I could do without the wake up call from the longtails but I think i am jaded after 10 years of them kind of ruining the ambiance at tranquil island locations. However, they are cheap and generally speaking this fishing places are not wealthy, so I am not going to try to take that away from them. Fantastic sunset pics!

Sort:  

My English is not that bad as you mentioned before but I have a hard time concluding this comment. That's why it took me so long to reply. Still don't understand completely but I'm glad you like the photos!! :D

Lol. I lived in an area of longtail boats for many years and grew tired of the noise over time. Oopsie! Your English is fantastic... You are too modest 😆

Posted using Partiko Android

Much more simple!!! Hahhaa Thank you! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72