The Beauty of the Sun rises in Langsa City

in #nature7 years ago

Haii steemian's

This time I will with my little experience while waiting for sunrise at kuala langsa. Here there are different unlike in general who was a person at sunrise always in the mountains and sunsetnya at sea. I really like the sunrise or sunset, there is a different impression when looking at the color of the sky that changes color in the morning. 

Not infrequently the journey to the place of sunrise / sunset is in a hurry and thrill because its moment just a few minutes. When I arrived at the location, without waiting for long time me and my friends instantly capture this beautiful moment that we can only see in a few minutes in a day, unlike those who do not take pictures just sit on the spot while enjoying the beautiful time. The extraordinary beauty that nature presents that morning makes me want to enjoy it, every second just a sense of awe to the creator that I always say and grateful to feel such beautiful things.   This is my best shot that morning.

Thank You, I love You All

Follow Me @gobell 

ORIGINAL WRITING BY ME @gobell

Sort:  

Congratulations @gobell! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49