How to be motivated for mountain biking!

in #nature6 years ago

Many times when I'm out riding my bike, I wonder why I'm doing it. Sometimes you feel as if nothing is going your way. Well here is some tips on how to improve confidence and get inspired.
1: Depending on what you do, get out there and find new riding places. If you get new trails and features you will develop curiosity and want to explore more.
2: Create new opportunities. Make new friends and enjoy some rides with them, this will really get you excited for the next ride with them.
3: Watch some inspirational videos! Many times I feel like as I said before, nothing is going my way. When I go home I would go on YouTube and search for a new and amazing video. I usually feel inspired and want to practice!
I hope this helps you a bit. Mountain biking is truly a great sport and if you feel like you want to give up, don't we all have our ups and downs!
IMG_20180627_165754.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45