You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Red Ribbon (Clarkia concinna) - California wildflower

in #nature6 years ago

Unusual flowers @steven-patrick.

Great idea to get some books from the library. I'm going to try and remember to do that next time I come to Devon. I find looking through books more fun than googling. 😊

Sort:  

Yes it is quite helpful. However there is a price to pay. Now I have some wildflowers that I really want to go find! as opposed to just figuring out what I randomly see on my walks haha

Ah well. You can do both @steven-patrick.

Give us a list of the ones you're looking for. I for one will be interested to see them if and when you find them. I like a good treasure hunt! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27