The natural shades I missed [Nature]

in #nature7 years ago (edited)

Nature gives us millions of benefits, nature gives us a view, so we remain firm in carrying out trials

Beautiful nature, I want to see the beauty of nature as it once was, where all that is just a memory

The poetry of nature I have longed for, which nature gives us millions of benefits, but sometimes people wrongly use what nature has given us.

Take care of the nature around us, Do not let irresponsible people destroy it

Nature gives us coolness, nature gives us benefit, keep nature well, In order not to happen the of natural destruction by irresponsible people

As long as we keep together, we can certainly preserve nature

I love nature


Information

Location : Takengon,Aceh,Indonesia

Author : @gilangarif131294

photography : Fitri handayani

Thank you to fitri handayani


I am @gilangarif131294 thanks

IMG_20180312_181318.jpg

Sort:  

good post, you deserve a good ranking, I follow you.@aneukmutuah

Thanks @nuckly nice to meet you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62102.31
ETH 2432.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67