You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Look and Learn From Nature in Anywhere Because Our Earth Is Beautiful, So Take Care and Maintain

in #nature7 years ago (edited)

I agree global warming is happening but I also think it would have progressed at virtually the same speed whether we were here or not. I'm a big nature lover and believe humans are the issue but I like to remind people that the Earth was probably only meant for about 2 Billion people. There's a lot more at work then just us though. I think it's a little narcissistic to think we're really that effective at polluting or cleaning up the world. Even solar panels are on the verge of reaching the same carbon emissions from production and disposal as just burning oil. Invest in magnetic energy!

Sort:  

good comments, thank you friends have visited my blog..you are amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67411.34
ETH 3684.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75