Throwback : Unexpected Gift From NATURE

in #nature7 years ago

The weather was spellbinding,The scented aroma of cold winds was touching the heart .
The tall snowed mountains looked like angels in the white dress . image
The view was such that the spring was benig festooned but the cold winds were making sense of December.
I was watching the steam coming out of my breath, the blooming leaves on the apple trees.
The small students were playing with full energy Remembered me the school days.
Now you will think what are the students doing at a hill station?
Actually, I went with my father to his school last year, which is in a backward hill area in Himachal Pradesh , India. image
I saw that there is a lack of resources on it. But enthusiasm and way of living of the villagers was appreciable.
It was a new experience for me and I realized that We have enough resources yet we are not satisfied, we are complaining about life. There are also people who are living without any complaints despite lack of resources.