You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monday Walk with the Deer multiple pics

in #nature5 years ago

I'll hang out with you as a good luck charm. Lol.

Seriously though, it's a bit the same here...Yes, we have some deadly shit but in the main, unless one goes to the places I go, it's unlikely people will see them. (Not crocodiles though, they're everywhere to be found in the Top End.) I've seen many deadly snakes in the wild, but when you consider I'm out there so much it's relatively few by comparison.

I'll put a steak in my pocket for the mountain lion and wear long pants to ward off snakebite. Problem solved...Or just take someone that runs slower than me...

Sort:  

Lol, yes that is the trick learned early here. You don't have to out run the bear, just kick your friend in the knee and out run your friend. Hahaha

I can do that...Now, to find a friend I don't like very much! 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65