Did i find a new spider species?

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

Hi community!... Today i want to show you guys a peculiar spider I found some time ago. I was spending a weekend at a friend's place out of my city, this area is located in the Aragua State of Venezuela, and the environment there is very mountainous and with a tropical climate. In the morning, I went out to the garden and this cute little spider was there, I don't know this species but I found it very interesting, because seems to have a kind of armor with little fake eyes, its sizes are 1.50cm length and 1.00cm width.

Hope you like it.

"The observation of your surroundings can lead you to discover unexpected things, wich could turn out to be very beautiful. Never forget to observe."

Smartphone camera.

Photos by @galagomoholi

IMG_3771.JPG

IMG_3799.JPG

IMG_3803.JPG

IMG_3773.JPG

IMG_3778.JPG

Sort:  

Hi! thank you, i tried my best with the smartphone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43