I have this plant - One of the WORLD MARVELS!

in #nature7 years ago

Check out my video about the most SHY PLANT in the WORLD! Nature is Fantastic!

Sort:  

The plant has had trauma in it's past much like humans?
No... I don't know... just joking.
Yes it is an amazing plant. Never seen that before. Thanks for sharing the post with us.

I had a terrible bout with poison ivy a few years ago. This plant cured me faster than anything I had ever used. Thanks for sharing!

How did you use this plant to alleviate your poison ivy symptoms?

Actually, there is another plant called "Wild Touch Me Not." I saw the name of the plant in this post and thought it was the same one - it is not. Jewelweed is another name for the plant that cures poison ivy. https://altnature.com/jewelweed.htm

My son had a Mimosa too but it died.

There was a lot of these I see on the wild in the past.
Sadly, only occasionally I come across them now.

Amazing plant, I have seen it growing wild in Thailand.

I've seen this plant described on a documentary about plant life in my past somewhere, but thx for sharing this video and reminding me of how amazing life can be and how important plants are to it.

What is the name of this plant? Mimosa?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98