Beautiful Photography of Bangladesh | Sylhet Photography No : 56

in #nature6 years ago

I will tell you some interesting travel stories, a very interesting itinerary, a wonderful place in Sylhet, it is one of the most beautiful, flexible, surrounded by nature, in Bangladesh, where there is a tea garden which is differently filled,

IMG_6516.JPG

We rotate around the whole day and then back to the hotel. We had almost 3/4 days in Sylhet । After all,I forgot to say that I was coming back to Sylhet tea tree while coming home.

IMG_6521.JPG

the seven-color tea is one of Sylhet's most popular food,They have different forms of food chemistry,Among the most popular are meat tan,What are the fish, fish, dried fish, and how much . I want to eat all the food after listening to it, but in the end it can be said that in a word of great place, my mind went out

IMG_6529.JPG

This is original content by @fxsajol. Thank you so much to visit my blog. Stay with me and get more post about travel, photography, life, story, love, technology and motivation etc. Please upvote, comment and resteem my post. Again thank you so much.

This is original content by (6).png

Sort:  

fxsajol
You very beautifully presented the charm of Bangladesh.... I am excited about the seven-color tea of Sylhet....

vai apni ki sylhet thaken?

You got a 14.20% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @fxsajol!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

ya really this place is so beautiful, as the natural sites are so attracted

very nice bro kobe gacilen

Sylhet is great place in Bangladesh. I have some Bangladeshi friends .Which cities in bengladesh have you visited? @fxsajol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65