You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photographic journal of a hike around an old mine inhabited by beavers. Story about how the police got involved!!

in #nature7 years ago (edited)

Hydnellum Peckii, the craziest mushroom I ever found. I saw them in one spot, it was the first time of my life I came across these, and the only time so far. I'm still hoping to get another shot at photographing such an amazing specimen. I will post about it in the herbarium soon.

You are very lucky, this is very rare, even I never saw it, this mushroom becomes your achievement.

Sort:  

Hey @furqanadillah, it's my most prized finding to this day. I took a couple of pictures of the specimens that were there. I will be sharing those soon! Thanks for your feedback and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65