You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A concerned Dominican's advice for Haiti

in #nature8 years ago

I think a very good solution would be growing hemp


If slavery left a bitter taste in Haiti I would think the flexibility of blockchain technology would be pleasant for them.


Do not donate to Haiti, buy from Haiti.

Those are 3 great points. I hope those options become more popular in the minds of many especially our Haitian neighbors. I sometimes feel guilty for not helping them enough.

If you come up with an idea of how to spread cryptocurrencies in the Dominican+Haitian island I am here for discussion.

Sort:  

Yes, Haiti sure is a heartbreaker.
I still can't think of an idea that won't get me killed, I'll let you know otherwise :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57959.67
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44