A Very Grand Canyon

in #nature5 years ago

One of the most beautiful places we visited so far has been the Grand Canyon. At first we didn't know what to expect. We heard great things, but still only thought it was a giant hole in the ground. We were pleasantly surprised! The view was majestic. The light was perfect. We will be able to see this in our minds forever.

Be well.

https://discord.gg/hPJs5Rb

Sort:  

Hello my friend! :D
Great picture, its so funny that you said "We heard great things, but still only thought it was a giant hole in the ground." in your post, because that's exactly how I think of it when I hear people talking about the Grand Canyon too. :D I can only imagine how gorgeous, enormous, and amazing it is to see in person. :D
I look forward to seeing pictures of all the cool places you've been during your past, and are going in your future, travels. :D
God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

To make friends

It's the one point in the US that I'd like to go to if I'm ever on that side of the world

Posted using Partiko Android

This post was upvoted by SteeveBot!

SteeveBot regularly upvotes stories that are appreciated by the community around Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84