Sort:  

Lucky shot

@ryulincoln

Sure was, I was working adjacent to it and ran over and set up.. Glad I did not scare it aware.

wow , great camera, with infrared display, I zoom in, without any image defects

@syarrf

Glad it came out good, im always worried about the focus so im happy in this case. Yeah the GH3 is a great camera, much better than my 500D I used to use more.

yes the camera is very good, I also like to see it

@yusuf93-freedom

Sure is, the lenses and filters sure get expensive though. Kind of like a gun, the accessories cost more than the camera sometimes.

the bees seem to be enjoying selfie to put on youtube, lol: D

Its dangerous for bees to hang around on branches like that.. bird eat them all the time.. So I guess it was making a statement. ;-P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62261.29
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56