Which is better, the first or second?

in #nature7 years ago

Which is better, the first or second?
What would you choose

I am trying to find something in the backyard,
There's always something going on, I just have to be patient be.

I use here my Sony NEX-5T and my 55-210 Sony lens

DSC04446.JPG

DSC04445.JPG

© Copyright, all rights reserved 2017, (Koit Ratas the FoxKoit )

Sort:  

Beautiful pics. Second is better imo :)

Thank you!! I still have not decided yet :))

They both look nice. I like the way the flower looks in the second one.

Thank you!! I think it's hard to choose :)

So I have been taking photos for a couple of weeks and I hope I can take photos as nice as these look. Mine are just ameture.

Thank you!! As long as you try, you will get later or sooner what you want.
Just keep going and keep track of what you do every day and learn from it.

Thank you! I am trying and I'm thinking about taking an online course.

Cool... How this online course looks like ?

I haven't chosen one yet and I will let you know which one I decide to take.

You go and look this too @mikej

Second. But howcome it's in colour? :)

Thank you!! I just try Something new... Every new thing teaches me something :)

Good :) Looking for ward to see more then.

Just We have to be patient be :)

I will be patient :)

i prefer the 1st one because i like the amount of positive and negative space left in between.

Thank you!! I like how you see it :)

Guess I will be the odd one out here, but I like the first.

Thank you!! But me.. But I still have not decided :))

are you alright?! where's all that color coming from all of a sudden? hehe

I prefer the second one... less busy... and the falling angle of the first one feels off!

Thank you!! And yes I am alright :)) I try all :)) An I like what you choose :))

The second it's a little more symmetrical and I like the background colours.

Thank you!! I like what you choose :)

Ooooo thats a really tricky question -- I love the yellow in the first.

I was originally going to go with first, however the more i Look the more im moving towards the second - The second has a sinister vibe to it, the reds and blacks really convey a mood where the first just looks like a nice picture.

Yes it is tricky question :)) I still have not decided yet :)) but I hope I get here help :))

super shot
I like the second one, black background is making color pop alot
but its a very difficult task to choose from these two hehehe

Thank you!! you are very kind :) And yes it is very difficult... And me I still have not decided yet :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44