Warm hand

in #nature5 years ago

Last day this butterfly enjoyed the warmth of my hand because the wind was to strong, and also cold. But now is all very warm and good to fly.


I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it helps me understand what others think and see.
Soon I shall post new photos. In here, I use my Sony NEX-5T and Sony 16-50 mm lens.


uj0qdqwyem.jpg


9osob0w912.jpg


3l4bamrloy.gif


I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want to come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.
I ask Delegation so I can give out Strong Upvotes... Any amount of Delegation is welcomed! Thank you in advanced if you are considering to delegate.
I'm trying to get to 10 000 SP ... so be a part of it and I shall give you something back too.


I also start make some logos, if you have time then take a look, and I can make something for you also.
FoxKoit Logos


ww4tddjogy.jpg

Sort:  

Que bella. Me gustaría tener esa naturaleza a mi alcance. Ahorita estamos en verano. No hay mucho que mostrar. Saludos

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope you'll soon get something new and better :)

Lo mismo deseo. 😊🌸🌼

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh Goodness that's beautiful.,the sweet butterfly will gonna love you. 🦋

Posted using Partiko Android

Ah 😁 and yes... my hands are warm and this waht it was like. Thanx 😉

I have just noticed the title is warm hand ahahha.. What beautiful I was talking about is the butterfly 😂 Sorry, I don't think not so good to say to a man that they have beautiful hands. 😁. But anyways have a good day to you my friend. 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

It is ok 😊 but I'm happy that you was like this two small photos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64