The say no snow ....

in #nature5 years ago

Good Morning all, here new rainy day.. and I was look weather news and they say this year is possible we not see white days, also next month too...I was "WHAT F..K " I was put ready my mind so I can start photography snow, now they say it no come.
But at least is market strong and have hold strong price up.. it not movev town or up lot but... it holds it, so I think next week we get something.

Now I say good morning and I must think what I can do with this rain. But here in post I was use last year winter photos I was play what my phone filters.


I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it helps me understand what others think and see.
Soon I shall post new photos. In here, I use my Sony NEX-5T and Samsung A50 phone app.


i8tmr2foe7.jpg


hglkzh9ce7.jpg


18svcf3hb2.jpg


8y6elvz2qs.jpg


I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want to come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.


1d2mlpj9gm.jpg

REFER & stake 50 MCO then we both GET 50$ USD
Use my referral link https://platinum.crypto.com/r/t66rt9gqbn to sign up for Crypto.com and we both get this $50 USD :)

So how you go do this...how it works?
When you use my referral link

Friend completes sign up, passes KYC verification and gets Sign Up-Bonus ($50 USD in MCO locked in their MCO Wallet) which is unlocked by staking at least 50 MCO for MCO Visa Card.

You get $50 USD in MCO in your MCO Wallet instantly once you have completed staking.


vc0d2e7igr.jpg


Press For Truth
and if you can follow that journalist or help shere he storys, his pages are blocked on the big social media pages in a very harsh and very nasty way. He have lot cool videos what lot must see and make time and think what he points out.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 15 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory
!BEER
5

Thank you ☺️👌🤗



Hey @foxkoit, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Thank you 👌👊😎🤗

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @priyanarc.


@helpie is a Community Witness.

Thank you 🤗👌☺️

They are saying the same about our weather. But as they are so often wrong I'll belief it when I see it! Great photos!

Soon we see...I think next mont I get some small 👌☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67584.80
ETH 3438.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70