Sort:  

Lol. I hope so my friend.
I try to get some money from here. But, the price now is really cheap i hope want day it will be expensive. Do u get much money from steemit?

Posted using Partiko Android

Just try every day ...and you get what you want...
and now it's not just steem price low , the whole large coin market is low... and this can very fast go up... it means steem can very fast go 5..or 6 $ back.

I hope so. I always post everday even the price is cheap becauss i believe one day i will be expensive as what happend last year.

Posted using Partiko Android

Just be patient, and think long term...this what all do here :)

I totallg agree with you @foxkoit :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78