One friend said that butterflies are cute....

in #nature7 years ago

One friend said that butterflies are cute

One friend said that butterflies are cute, but I say they are not.
So she asked why they are not, Look at how cute they are.
So I smiled :)) and I said they all eat shit , they are not cute.
And these pictures here are proof,.....so I showed it to him. After that she eyes turned very big.

DSC04951.JPG

DSC04945.JPG

Sort:  

Amazing, nice post, i upvoted you and follow you, follow me back,!

Do not forget to see my post about LOVE POETRY, hope we become good friends

Thank you!!

You welcome 😂

ils sont mignons. Rire

Thank you!! :)))

Cool photos. Upvoted. Followed.

Thank you!! I am happy that you followed :)

i have never seen that, and never know that they eat shit.

Now you know :)) And they eat a lot this :)))

but they look beautifullllll!!!

Yes they look :))))

wow! stunning shots, great work

Thank you!! Are you sure? :)))

hahah yes :) a bit of color for a change but still like your monos better

Thank you!! :)))

Something I never knew I will never look at them the same

Yes they do it a lot :)) Every summer :))

Beautiful shit eaters, you'll have to admit!

There was a shit everywhere :))) And a lot of butterflies...

:))) Npr I fortunately did not Step in...

funny! funny-haha and funny-yuck!

:))) Yes it was funny if someone say they are beautiful...and then you look what they eat :)))

yeah... but usually they eat nectar... so i dunno... that's a weird kind of butterflies I think...

Yes it is very weird nectar :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44