One Big Bird

in #nature5 years ago

When I walked trought the forest in the morning, I heard a small soft sound, I did not understand what it was, but when I stayd calm and I did not make sudden movements, I found one very big bird sitting 2 meters away from me on the branch, I was moved slowly to get 7 photos... and then it was fast cone.


I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I post a new photos. I use here My Sony NEX-5T and Sony lens 55-210 mm.


ar0qoy81z9.jpg


8g57jnqmxb.jpg


bvc5uzpzcg.jpg


I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.
That I can stronger Upvote to give , I mast ask Delegation. Every amount of Delegation is welcome.
Thank you!! If you make it or think to make it.

And I'm trying to get 10 000 SP ... so make part of it and I can give something back too.


Sort:  

Great shots, he is a handsome looking bird, cheers.

Thank you!! ... it was not easy to get this bird :)) but now I was lucky :))

Yeah birds are very hard to photograph, they are shy and fast with excellent eyesight too. You can see him looking at you in the first photo, cheers mate.

YEs ... it was look me very carefully :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42