I was play with filters

in #nature5 years ago

I took the next picture and I was tried to see how I can use filters. I think this soft appearance come very good. Next photo what I take, I try make some colors strong.


I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it helps me understand what others think and see.
Soon I shall post new photos. In here, I use my Sony NEX-5T and Sony 55-210 mm lens.


5n1m909ikr.jpg


3l4bamrloy.gif


I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want to come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.
I ask Delegation so I can give out Strong Upvotes... Any amount of Delegation is welcomed! Thank you in advanced if you are considering to delegate.
I'm trying to get to 10 000 SP ... so be a part of it and I shall give you something back too.


I also start make some logos, if you have time then take a look, and I can make something for you also.
FoxKoit Logos


ww4tddjogy.jpg

Sort:  

Nice effect, dark and light... I like it!

Thank you!! :)

Excellent... Love the framing, colors and objects you have chosen for this picture..

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!! ... it makes me happy :) Soon here sun also back I can try find more things :)

And that is beauty, nice concept. I have 2 white lilies set I planted in the pot. Waiting till it's bloom but it looks so small lol. Anyway how you capture the lilly is so impressive.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!! it is last summer photo.... here soon they start also come :)
I was use lens 55-210 ... I was sume 100% in so I can have cool background.

Cool. I hope you can capture other colors too when they bloomed :)
I can imagine the creamy bokeh.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanx :) Soon I get ;)

Which filter did you use? Nice contrast.

Hi :) ... I was use my phone app ... Lightroom .

ohh...lightroom is an handphone app? hmm...i thought its only on computer, shall give it a try too.. :)

Yes you go try 😊 it can help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37