Good Morning all

in #nature5 years ago

Good Morning All, I hope all have start cool day, here very blue sky and strong sun, and also last day I was get first wild strawberries, 1 or 2 more weeks and I have lot them.

And very big news... BTC is up 9100 $ 😋😋😋 and it also makes steem move lot if you see.


I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it helps me understand what others think and see.
Soon I shall post new photos. In here, I use my LG G2 phone.


b26xer4fwb.jpg


o7pkjrn28t.jpg


8y6elvz2qs.jpg


I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want to come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.
I ask Delegation so I can give out Strong Upvotes... Any amount of Delegation is welcomed! Thank you in advanced if you are considering to delegate.
I'm trying to get to 10 000 SP ... so be a part of it and I shall give you something back too.


I also start make some logos, if you have time then take a look, and I can make something for you also.
FoxKoit Logos


ww4tddjogy.jpg

Sort:  

Good morning and go Bitcoin 😃

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!! :)

Those strawberries look so good.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you!! you are kind :)

Osjjslsksjakoakdkwln wild strawberries!!! 😍

Yes... and soon I have lot more 😋😋😆

Good morning to you too!

Thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65