Good morning all

in #nature5 years ago

Good Morning All... I hope all have also blue sky and strong sun up. I hope this small warm photo here makes morning look more cool.

And I was look coin market, BTC holds strong price. So this weekend come very, very interesting. Our price 6000 $ BTC is not far away.


I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I post a new photos. I use here My LG G2 Phone.


oiwd0gcc1w.jpg


bvc5uzpzcg.jpg


I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.
That I can stronger Upvote to give , I mast ask Delegation. Every amount of Delegation is welcome.
Thank you!! If you make it or think to make it.

And I'm trying to get 10 000 SP ... so make part of it and I can give something back too.


Sort:  

Good morning friend, it’s a beautiful morning here, thanks for that beautiful picture!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you!!

@foxkoit, Breathtaking combination of natural art and artificial art.

Thanx :)) ... it is small morning photo :)

Welcome and it's pleasant to watch.

Thanx ... soon is new up.

Welcome. 👍

Classy shot. Good morning 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!! you are very kind :) ... I hope morning cool there also.

Seems like good weather in am here thanks.. Enjoy your photo shoot today.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!! ...and yes I try ... sky is very blue and it helps lot to make good photos.

Good morning and very cloudy for me today.

Posted using Partiko Android

Good Morning you also :)

Good afternoon :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Same for you :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94