Good Morning All Users

in #nature5 years ago

Good Morning All, I hope all have start weekend good. Here it is dark and muddy... but I try use it even if it not look good. All bad things have also good side.

I was use here Adobe Photoshop Express App.


I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it helps me understand what others think and see.
Soon I shall post new photos. In here, I use my Sony NEX-5T and lens 16-50 mm.


e2fzw4ptax.jpg


rgmipp6qb2.jpg


py31dlorha.jpg


8y6elvz2qs.jpg


I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want to come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.
I ask Delegation so I can give out Strong Upvotes... Any amount of Delegation is welcomed! Thank you in advanced if you are considering to delegate.
I'm trying to get to 10 000 SP ... so be a part of it and I shall give you something back too.


1d2mlpj9gm.jpg

REFER & stake 50 MCO then we both GET 50$ USD
Use my referral link https://platinum.crypto.com/r/t66rt9gqbn to sign up for Crypto.com and we both get this $50 USD :)

Sort:  

I am not !DERANGED but I do give some away...

I totally disagree @pixelfan, you are fully deranged 😄 37tmok.png

A !DERANGED mind is a joy forever 😂🙃😜🙃

deranged You just received DERANGED @barbara-orenya Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Thank you 👌😊

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 9 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory
3

Thank you 👌😊

deranged You just received DERANGED @foxkoit Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

I have difficulty in general to make the distinction among the 2, do you know if you have a cicada or a cricket on the finger..? 😊

Cricket 👌😊 small one.

Beautiful photography

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you 😊👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61