Good Morning All Steemit

in #nature4 years ago (edited)

Morning is back again as muddy and rainy as it has always been here now. but the previous day i got one very colorful cake and it was a very big piec.. I tried to eat it slowly but it was too good and it disappeared very fast in the stomach. I hope all have also some cool cake home or soon to come.

But the market has been strong, and has kept the last upturn properly, so here is a strong chance for a new upturn, weekend is all time this where we see some big moves, so lets see what go happen.


I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it helps me understand what others think and see.
Soon I shall post new photos. In here, I use my Samsung A50 phone.


bep3a4eq4d.jpg


2lgkrswlem.jpg


nh6s9n4mb4.gif


8y6elvz2qs.jpg


I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want to come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.


1d2mlpj9gm.jpg

REFER & stake 50 MCO then we both GET 50$ USD
Use my referral link https://platinum.crypto.com/r/t66rt9gqbn to sign up for Crypto.com and we both get this $50 USD :)

So how you go do this...how it works?
When you use my referral link

Friend completes sign up, passes KYC verification and gets Sign Up-Bonus ($50 USD in MCO locked in their MCO Wallet) which is unlocked by staking at least 50 MCO for MCO Visa Card.

You get $50 USD in MCO in your MCO Wallet instantly once you have completed staking.


vc0d2e7igr.jpg


Press For Truth
and if you can follow that journalist or help shere he storys, his pages are blocked on the big social media pages in a very harsh and very nasty way. He have lot cool videos what lot must see and make time and think what he points out.

Sort:  

Welcome to the food fight, That is one photogenic piece of cake there. I sure hope it tastes as good as it looks. ;) I would have to indulge in a second piece for sure.
Cheers

Thanx 🤗🎄 I try soon more 🤗☺️

@foxkoit
Your Food Fight Friday Contender has been entered into
Round 74
May your contender make it out alive and not be placed in a permanent
Food Coma
62664D0B-CA17-478F-A5B7-40685BA9F2D7.gif
source
Good Luck
and
Have a
!BEER

😅😅😆😆

I think you deserve some $trdo

Congratulations @pixelfan, you successfuly trended the post shared by @foxkoit!
@foxkoit will receive 0.49377600 TRDO & @pixelfan will get 0.32918400 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank you!! :)

Thank you!! you are very kind :)

Sure wouldn’t mind seeing this contender entered in the food fight. Let’s see an #fff tag on this article, @foxkoit. 😉

Happy Friday, sir, enjoy your weekend.

OK I did :))

Sure is nice to see you making a mess with us, @foxkoit! Excellent way to introduce yourself to the kitchen.

I try soon make more ;))

It really gives everyone an added excuse to enjoy a night out, a night in, share recipes, or just picture some food on Friday’s. You’re a great addition the kitchen—happy Friday, @foxkoit.

Thanx man :) ... I think I go next do some sup :))

You are cooking master :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I like good food and good photography :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 14 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory
$trdo
1

Congratulations @pixresteemer, you successfuly trended the post shared by @foxkoit!
@foxkoit will receive 0.46416038 TRDO & @pixresteemer will get 0.30944025 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thanx :) ... I'm happy that I get this :)



Hey @foxkoit, here is a little bit of BEER from @foodfightfriday for you. Enjoy it!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Thank you 👀👌 eSteem 🤗

Congratulations @foxkoit, your post successfully recieved 0.95793638 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@pixresteemer earned : 0.30944025 TRDO curation
@pixelfan earned : 0.329184 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank you 👌🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61519.90
ETH 2995.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45