Fresh Morning

in #nature5 years ago

Good morning all... new day and new fresh sun up. Here something more fresh what start come what first warm days. This branches are cool with these hairy hats. I try get more soon if they not go fast.


I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I post a new photos. I use here My Sony NEX-5T and Sony lens 16-50 mm.


umfjd3noe2.jpg


bvc5uzpzcg.jpg


I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.
That I can stronger Upvote to give , I mast ask Delegation. Every amount of Delegation is welcome.
Thank you!! If you make it or think to make it.

And I'm trying to get 10 000 SP ... so make part of it and I can give something back too.


Sort:  

Good morning! Nice spring photo

Thank you!! :)

Beautiful photo, I see in your country have beautiful weather... Here in Greece we have bad weather... :(
I believe for a while....

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi ... and soon sun an good day there also :)

Hope you have a good morning :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!!

Good morning :))

Thank you!! And same for you :)

Very beautiful picture

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!! :)

Really fresh morning. Beautiful picture, what’s that fruit called?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you!! :)

And more and more great photography mate brilliant

Thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57