Color photography, Nature 3

in #nature7 years ago

Color photography, Nature.

Someone asked if I would make colorful pictures also, And yes, I'll do it.
Sometimes something must be done, Differently. So I'm trying to do a little bit of color,
In my backyard in the forest. There's always something going on, I just have to be patient be.

I use here my Sony NEX-5T and my 55-210 Sony lens

LRM_EXPORT_20170610_142422.jpg

DSC03786.JPG

DSC00994.JPG

Sort:  

Some great pictures there mate, cheers mike

Thank you!! I am happy that you like it :)

Thanks for your reply. Cheers mike

Cheers you too :))

Thank you!! Ia m very happy that you like it :) I try soon more to make :)

Oh thats really nice...i know u are a blackandwhite fan...but ...well done !! I wanna see some more colorfull pics from u...! Great job!!
Amazing photos

Thank you!! And Yes I like B&W .... But I also have to try everything if I want to experience :) And soon I make more :)

That squirrel looks surprised! :P
Great photos :)

My 3 year old loves it!

Thank you!! @live2love :))

Thank you!! And yes it was surprised, She was only two meters away, and hid herself behind tree :)) And then suddenly it realized that I was seeing him :)))

woooooooooooowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

its sooo soooo sooooooo best best best
my lost all my words
amazing!!!!

Thank you!! you are very kind :) And I like your texts WOW :))

great shots nicely captured

Thank you!! you are very kind :) I try soon more :)

Nice! I thought you were only going to post black & white photos! :]]]

Thank you!! Good things will not come easy, But soon come more :) While I'm trying to do the color too. But I like very B&W :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59