Cold Morning

in #nature5 years ago

Very cold morning... this how this year winter was start... and also moon was up and was look cool. I must go and look more to I have more photos on my memory card.


I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I post a new photos. I use here My Sony NEX-5T and Sony lens 55-210 mm.


q5k70tc61p.jpg


41cremuv8x.jpg


bvc5uzpzcg.jpg


I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.
That I can stronger Upvote to give , I mast ask Delegation. Every amount of Delegation is welcome.
Thank you!! If you make it or think to make it.

And I'm trying to get 10 000 SP ... so make part of it and I can give something back too.


Sort:  

I like the first photo! It's like the illustration from nature magazine

Thank you!! :) You are very kind :) ... Soon I put more up some winter photos :)
Here start go warm slowly ... so no more big cold, I just can look winter photos and think what was here 4 monts back :))

It looks like a cold morning but also a peaceful one. Thank you for the view.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you!! :) ... I try see what more I have on my memory card :)

follow me vote me

Like and subscribe from me, hoping to get a return result and productive cooperation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59007.15
ETH 2493.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46