Bugs and Bush

in #nature6 years ago

Something behind the bush.


And if you have time, then go and look my contest... I GIVE OUT 30 SBD. And this 3 rules are very simple there.
https://steemit.com/contest/@foxkoit/get-your-free-sbd-i-give-out-30-sbd


I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I post a new photos. I use here My Sony NEX-5T and Sony lens 16-50 mm.


image


image



I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.
That I can stronger Upvote to give , I mast ask Delegation. Every amount of Delegation is welcome.
Thank you!! If you make it or think to make it.

And I'm trying to get it by the end of the year 10 000 SP ... so make part of it and I can give something back too.


Sort:  

Hello, great photo !

Thank you!! :)

Woahhh this beautiful photo 💙

Thank you!! :)

Thank you!! :)

Amazing blur effect...color are totally rock....awesome details..Keep up the excellent work.

Thank you!! :)

adsolutely beautiful, you are the king of photography

Thank you!!! :)

Very elegant buddy !

Thank you!! :)

Looks very beautiful, I like it.

Thank you!! :)

Nice picture..
It seems you were trying to prevent the butterfly from seeing you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57589.28
ETH 3109.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37