Black and white photography, Spider

in #nature7 years ago

Black and white photography, Spider
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos.

IMG_20160527_231555.jpg

© Copyright, all rights reserved 2017, (Koit Ratas the FoxKoit )

Sort:  

This one is going to the DPS @foxkoit. Well done.

Thank you!! And soon come more.. I am happy that you but it there :)

@foxkoit
Though I'm not a fan of spiders, I must say that your photography is most excellent!

Thank you!! I am happy that you like it :) And you text is very kind .

You're very welcome, my friend! Thanks @foxkoit

I thank you too :)

Thank you!! you are kind :) I but soon more up :)

I'm glad to get to know you through Steemit, beautiful work, greetings from Belgium

have i inadvertently made spiders fashionable ? cos this spider's web is very hip.. Great Shot the field depth on the web make me feel a bit like the fly with tunnel vision :)

Thank you!! I am happy how you see it :)

Very good! What lighting did you use?

Thank you!! I use sunlight :) ... This spider was in a dark corner, and when the sun appeared, it was the only thing out there in the dark corner to see.

muy buena la foto, perfecta!!

Thank you!! you are very kind :) I am happy that you like it :)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 08. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $25.50 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 08 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thank you!!

Thank you!! you are very kind :)

Great shot ! I want more )))

Thank you!! soon I but more up :)) if you can help , then help and share. I hope your morning is good. here is morning :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66280.44
ETH 3536.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13