Black and white photography, Nature

in #nature7 years ago

Black and white photography, Nature
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos.

InShot_20170530_074920.jpg

Sort:  

@foxkoit
I have come to really appreciate black and white photography! Thanks for sharing your excellent photos!

Yes...there is :)) and this why I like it :) and believe me there is still a lot to see :) And Thank you!!

Cool picks foxkoit. There is something special about black and whites isn't there.

Thank you!! you are kind :) every day there is something new... I just have to be patient :)

Thank you!! this small video is cool ;)))))

I like your photos. Thank you for sharing

And I thank you too :) I am happy that you like it :)

Beautiful work! These are really nice, well done!

Thank you!! I am very happy that you take time and look it :)

Congratulations @foxkoit! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31