You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blue crane

in #nature6 years ago

Is it very difficult for you to travel to different neolithic sites in Scotland to take pictures?
I am very interested in any pictographs on sites like the standing stones!
1200px-Serpent_stone.JPG
As you can see from my studies I interpret the snake in Egypt as a representation of power (specifically Alternating Currents) and very interested in the connection between Scotland and Egypt especially with the legend of Scota making a direct claim.

Sort:  

No, I don't think so. I have seen a large stone in Forres, but I'm not sure how old it is, there are many sights, travel Scotland might have some information. If you can think of a place in the Highlands I can try and take some photos for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30