You've probably never seen this before

in #nature7 years ago

As you have already seen, I go to the forest regularly.
This is a great place for me to practice my hobby photography

But also to relax and enjoy the beautiful nature.

The photos I make are very different from a small insect to a tree or an animal, but what I've encountered lately is strange things that hang in a tree

very strange to see in a forest ....

Bicycle inner tube

1313132.JPG

beer bottle

686878.JPG

toilet seat

798798.JPG

Sort:  

As a photographer, I have gone on many adventures in the wilderness and you would be surprised at the random things I have seen! Great work, you've got a new follower!

usually a lot of toilet paper whahaha

Thanks @victorgphoto
I'll follow you back

Ugh, littering humans. I'm going to guess the bicycle tube was somebody who popped it trail riding, and the beer bottle was somebody drinking out there, but the toilet seat is next level "humans are weird," lol.

yes indeed exactly as you write!
the first two photos are to explain but the last whahaha ????

Exactly. LOL
It's like the story from Christopher Titus (a comedian). He is telling the story about this party when he was a teenager, and they were having a bonfire on the beach, and he says, "We were burning a telephone pole. I don't know where we got a telephone pole, but I do know it's pretty high up there on the 'drunk theft' scale, though!"

lol good reply,

I do not know the story, and I do not know Christopher Titus as a comedian but know him as an actor I'll look him up on youtube.

What I know is that people can indeed do very weird things
and certainly with a lot of alcohol hahaha

people are weird!

@cmtzco has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43