Sort:  

hi @flyingstatpony

What a beautiful horse I wish I could raise a horse here in a village in Thailand I really love animals and especially dogs but a horse is an animal that can ride it and go with it everywhere and gallop on it Even though I saw some unpleasant cases that people fell from horses and something terrible happened to them, Tidhar too fast and be careful about your life because they are more important than any other animal in the world and I wish you a lot of health and a lot of caution and enjoy the horse and cost us many more beautiful posts such that you will have a lot of success wherever you go
Follow me and I'll follow back
@ravivshacha

Hi! What a beautiful comment, thankyou. We are very calm small ponies, for children,so 99% of the time no one falls off. We're super safe, and short, so not too far to fall.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60165.60
ETH 2421.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44