Week-end in the Nature... ๐Ÿž

in #nature โ€ข 6 years ago

b08522d6-7459-42bc-a7f5-cc68250e7ecc.jpeg


๐ŸŽจ Category: Nature
๐Ÿ“ธ Camera: Samsung Galaxy S7
๐ŸŒ Location: Montseny (Catalonia, Spain)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort: ย 

Awesome Photography

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much ๐Ÿ˜Š

beautiful lake..good photo.

Thanks my friend! ๐Ÿ˜‰

wow
beautiful!

Thank you so much ๐Ÿ˜Š

Amazing landscape, lovely composition. You could stand in front of that photo and feel the fresh air :)

Yes and I love it! ๐Ÿ˜

Beautiful lake

very nice colors! beautiful location to relax :)

Yes it's the perfect place to relax ๐Ÿ˜Ž

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

I love this scenario, its a wonderful. I impressed. Thanks @flamingirl

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks my friend! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Welcome

Posted using Partiko Android

Please friend support my blog, need your help

Posted using Partiko Android

Amazing place>>> Wonderful photography.

wow! beautifull place, amazing pic๐Ÿ‘

love your Photos I'm trying to get better at taking good shots I just got a macro and wide angle lens for my phone which should help, I'm in UK but there's some beautiful places here! check out my last post if you want to see ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ ๐ŸŒ„๐Ÿž

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50