Keep calm and enjoy the view...♡

in #nature6 years ago

20c9f839-2d4b-4a6d-9607-424093fc5e2e.jpeg


Today I share with you a place that I love in Catalonia... Cala Mongó is a seaside village where you have an incredible view of the ocean and the bay of Rosas... A perfect place to find calm and inspiration... The simple things are the most beautiful... ♡


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

So many wonderful aspects of life.
The earth is so vast.
Continue steemin'

Nice i ve been there today as well, It' s one of my favorite places to anchor

You was at Cala Mongó too???

yes but sailing:)

Staring into the future. I hope it is the good one

It is my friend because you create your future... =)

Wow everything about this content is beautiful. Well done.

Aren't you afraid of falling? That looks like its a long way down till the bottom...

flamingos are not afraid of emptiness 😉

very nice, thank's

Wow!!
Amazing view. Really perfect photograph.

The simple things are the most beautiful... ♡

I agree with you @flamingirl

Thanks for your nice comment 😙

@flamingirl - What a SPECTACULAR view hon!!! Reminds me a LOT of Cape Town, where I live...


credit

It is you on this photo my dear jaynie??? 😲

nah, not me.... I am a strawberry blonde ;) I just wanted to show you the view.... I have loads of pics of that view from our drives, but I would have to go and find them lol.... Google seemed like an easier option at the time haha :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54