In every walk with the nature, if you are attentive, you receive much more than what you seek ... ♡

in #nature6 years ago

122cd877-8220-49d9-8bbb-7a7fb7f8fd11.jpeg


I was walking in a park and with my smartphone camera, I try to do macro photography. What do you think my friends? I love this kind of moment... Alone in the nature... 😊😊😊. Good night everybody!!! I go to sleep because tomorrow I will go to Paris!!!♡


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

We have these oxalis flowers everywhere in California. I posted some of these also. They are a invasive species but pretty as well :) :/

No bad, nice photo and enjoy Paris!

Thanks my friend 😉

looks very bright flower color
😘😘

well after seeing that picture its help me too cool my eyes .God created that world .. no doubt one of the best creating thing was nature hops so every one love that <3

Great shot,I like it very much@flamingirl

Beautiful flowers

Unique specie. It's really lovely.

Top la pix, très joliment réalisée :)

I think they are very beautiful nature is beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79