“It is the time you have wasted for your rose that makes your rose so important.” ― Antoine de Saint-Exupéry, The Little Prince

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

823e208c-f72b-4aae-9430-ef82b0b5e03e.jpeg


I really love to find this kind of wonderful gift on my way ... In Barcelona, ​​it is often that I find beautiful flowers. This rose was at Palau Reial garden and I wanted to capture his image to keep it in my mind and share it with you...Have a good day!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

@flamingirl I agree with this quote. I just took a picture of a rose and was painstaking like getting poked with thorns to prepare the photo for steemit. I didn't get poked with actual thorns. PS we would love to see more of the garden :)

@bluefoxy sorry, it's my secret garden ... =D

Now I want to see it more lol...

Actually it is beautiful.

beautifully captured

Thanks a lot! =)

Wow red roses , i love red roses , i like red roses . Red roses smell is very sweet , beautiful photography . Thank you my friend , keep good work .

Your post is always different i follow your blog and upvote everytime , your post is so helpful . I always inspire of your post on my steem work . Thank you for sharing @flamingirl

Beautiful pic

Las rosas son una hermosura tanto en el continente Europeo como en el Americano. En Venezuela tenemos una gran variedad de ellas en diferentes tonalidades, rojas, amarillas, rosadas, blancas. Bella imagen, saludos

roses are beautiful and many people love it. but have you ever know why he is thorny .. if indeed you like roses I'm sure you know the reason

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60961.08
ETH 2363.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52