I ♡ Costa Brava... Breathtaking view from the Cala Montgó mountain... Catalonia, Spain

in #nature6 years ago

1bf68d39-5207-405a-847e-3eecb7b83e5a.jpeg


I'm back in Barcelona after a few days on the Costa Brava and I miss this landscape... But it doesn't matter because today in Barcelona was a beautiful weather, blue sky and sun was up! I feel so good when the weather is nice =). Have a wonderful weekend!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

what a nice Barcelona like a garden of the world

beautiful scenery from the summit of the heights,
reminded me to a place I had visited in central aceh.
if you have free time to visit my blog,
Your arrival is important to me :)

In which country is Aceh located?
I visited your blog and I really liked the photo of the ladybug! Good job =)

Aceh is in the country of Indonesia.
places of recreation in Aceh quite beautiful one of them Palau weh Sabang.
thank you for visiting.
happy to know :)

Amazing view, nice shot 😍

Costa Brava looking nice. You should post more pictures of place. That small beach looks nice and not to crowd.👍

Thanks for your nice comment my friend =)

Beautiful city scene @flamingirl, you are very talented in terms of shooting, and I have shared your post to my more followers 1100, because I really like your post..
good photos..👍👍

oooo Thank you soooooooooooooooo much my Indonesian friend =D
Have a nice day! See you soon for a new picture =)

Same @flamingirl, I always look forward to your best pictures, I really support you as a friend in spain..

Natural beauty you are showing us by your skillful hands photography... your captures are amazing..

very nice view

Beutiful view thank you for sharing!

thank you so much for commenting!!!! =D Have a nice day !

Beautiful scenery , nice photography . Keep good work every time .

Your post is always different i follow your blog everytime , your post is so helpful . I always inspire of your post on my steem work . Thank you for sharing @flamingirl

Hey, @flamingirl
WoW......
this place is so beautiful.and your photo is simply nice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66524.25
ETH 3616.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81