"Happiness radiates like the fragrance from a flower and draws all good things towards you." _ Maharishi Mahesh Yogi

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

1bea29b0-f6ce-40ac-b8d4-67780d4a6918.jpeg


I love to find this kind of wonderful gift on my way ... At this moment in Barcelona there are all kinds of flowers and I find this one sooooo beautiful. I do not know the name of this flower but the important thing is to be able to admire it and capture it only in image to keep a beautiful memory... I hope you like my photography my dear Steemians. Xoxo from Barcelona 💋


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

This is a beautiful picture! I think this is viper's bugloss( Echium vulgare). I took some macro photos of this flower!DSC_9767.jpg

Yes! I think it is the same one!!! Thank you soooo much for your comment and your amazing photography!!! Good job 😊👏💋

Thank you, too!

Wow beautiful blue flower , this flower picture is nice . Keep good working .

Your post is always different i follow your blog everytime , your post is so helpful . I always inspire of your post on my steem work . Thank you for sharing @flamingirl

What a beautiful flower!

Amazing photography @flamingirl, i like it.

Thanks my dear friend! I'm so happy if you like it! 😁

Wow it's so purple really, they have such pretty flowers in Barcelona? What's the name?

'At this moment in Barcelona there are all kinds of flowers and I find this one sooooo beautiful. I do not know the name of this flower but the important thing is to be able to admire it and capture it only in image to keep a beautiful memory..." 😉

Yes you're right, Hmmmm keep up with the photos I love them

Mind blowing photography..just looking very much amazing..i like this beautiful flower.

dont know the name of flower but it really amazed me thank you soo much for sharing pleasent

I totally agree with you, "one do not need to know the name of a flower before liking it. Really beautiful flower I most confess

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66