You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: View from my office window in Finland

in #nature6 years ago

Hi @sydesjokes - I want to give you a tip about trying busy.org for one post a day. I'm getting a good upvote from there now, and some people seem to be trailing it randomly. The upvote is based on the collective sp of your followers. At least give it a try once to see what you get. My vote is coming in close to $2 and more from people who don't blog but only vote. It's not much different to use, nicer in some ways, and you login with steemconnect.

Sort:  

Not sure what you mean as busy.org is just another user interface for Steemit?

Yes it is. They give one upvote per day, so I am only doing one post each day there. Another person told me I could get a good upvote from it and this seems to be the case. But only 1 post each day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83