Que nieve te gusta ?

in #nature6 years ago

Sí. Sí 😊
La nieve puede ser diferente. Preguntas cómo es?
la nieve es nieve y nada más . Los diré 🤗
Cuando fuera está un poco fría, no hay viento y nieva, por lo general es suave, esponjosa, como un gatito. Y puedes jugar con nieve , como con un gatito.
Cuando en la calle +2 y nublado, y el cielo cree que mandarnos nieve o lluvia, la nieve se vuelve dura, húmeda, resbaladiza, vuela por el cuello y quiere que se congele.
Cuando la escarcha es grande y nieva, por lo general es pesada, a veces espinosa, desmenuzable, como la arena. No juegos ¡ ¡Рeligroso!
¿Qué nieve te gusta?

Yes. Yes 😊
The snow can be different. Do you ask how it can be ?
the snow is snow and nothing more. I'll tell you 🤗
When it's a bit cold outside, it's windy and snowy, it's usually soft, fluffy, like a kitten. And you can play with snow, as with a kitten.
When outside +2 and cloudy, and the sky thinks what sends to us snow or rain anyway, the snow becomes hard, wet, slippery, flies by the neck and wants to freeze you .
When the frost is strong and it snows, it is usually heavy, sometimes thorny, crumbly, like sand. No game )) Dangerous !
What snow do you like?

6241769280_IMG_0933.JPG

6243747472_IMG_0925.JPG

6243747472_IMG_0921.JPG

6243747472_IMG_0881.JPG

6243747472_IMG_0882.JPG

6243747472_IMG_0874.JPG

IMG_3461.JPG

6243747472_IMG_0932.JPG

6243747472_IMG_0880.JPG

Sort:  

I do not want snow. I am a Bangladeshi We can not tolerate much cold. So we love the temperate climate. Do not winter or hot.

Yes , I see )) and me . I miss snow .. it is very beautiful 🙃❄️

soft snow really nice. But maybe it seems very difficult to walk. I have never had the chance to walk in it.

It is pity )) u have to come in the winter somewhere with snow )) amozing emotions 😁

Many beautiful post dear friend @fedrarosi
I love snow and ice. Although our country does not have -1 degree Celsius, there is no question of reading ice.
I have many hobbies to see snow and ice ice. 6 months ago when I was in India, I was about to go to Kashmir to see snow / ice. But at the same time, Kashmir and Pakistan were in conflict with me. So no one let me go. The city of Manali from Kashmir was a bit closer to snow / ice, but could not go there for the conflict of Pakistan.
I have to go back to India after a few months. Insha Allah will try to go to Kashmir.

Manali is in india

/pakistan?

india my dear friend @raja34

India is one of my dream )) you are very lucky to have possibility to go there .. which places do you advice to visit dear friend ?
And of course your friends were right .. if it is conflict better do not go .. snow doesn't worth of your security ..

Friends India is a country where we can enjoy all the seasons. If you want to go to India, Darjeeling, Manali, Kashmir, Mumbai, Delhi, Places like Rotating. You'll love these places very much. Besides, India, Bangladesh, Pakistan, the people of these three countries are almost the same. If you travel to these 3 countries, you can visit a country.

India is too big )) maybe it is not impossible to see all country from one visit .. but I wish of course ❤️

Nature is truly beautiful

Thank you ))

Me gustan los copos de nieve, son cristales de hielo individuales o racimos de cristales de hielo que caen de una nube. @fedrarosi

si muy bonito .. y cuando estos cristales de hielo estan en los arboles .. wow precioso 😊😁❄️

I like snow. It's the greatest gift the sky monster can bestow upon us.

Si verdad 😊💝

if i will be theire i think like soft snow.. . bye the nice photo. and have happy tour. @fedrarosi

Thank you dear friend ❤️🌷

I like it.....

Thanks ❤️❄️

❄️ ⛄ I love snow when it falls soft, delicate. ⛄ ❄️

Espatially At night falling snow looks marvellously ❤️🤗 Yes ?

Thank you very much 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51