And about nothing ))

in #nature7 years ago

Yes this post about nothing .. just beautiful fotos of lemons .
I usually use much lemons . First of all every morning I drink water with some circles of lemon , I add it in saladas , tea , juice ..
So it is big problem when lemons have finished at home 🤗
Even when I go in business -trips or travel I always put 1 lemon in my suit-case just n case if I will not find lemon n new place 😉
I think now you understand what happen to me when I see lemon trees 🤣

C1E263AA-4A6A-44CC-A81F-1EEAA688B8A7.jpeg

B0B528EE-342C-4421-9517-5056614FFE7A.jpeg

405100EC-EA0B-4C18-A750-E8289C721818.jpeg

68B8CB2F-8276-441F-BE7B-9A08A08F69CE.jpeg

90B014C2-AFE7-4EA5-B555-06212E9C6341.jpeg

Sort:  

Nice pics @fedrarosi
it's very good what you do every day...

Lemon is a low-calorie food that still has a high nutritional value.

It is rich in potassium, calcium, magnesium, phosphorus, manganese, iron and copper. It is also an excellent source of vitamin C.

Precious slimming and detox asset, it is also a health food par excellence because of its richness in various antioxidants, which fight against the free radicals which can damage the cells!

3d-fonts

Looks like i should eat more lemons. Thx for the info

The most hard before for me to ate lemon without sugar ... now I can eat lemon with sugar 🤣😁

Lemon has anti bacterial quality. And the water helps the body to get rid of harmful substances. The effects of both are released from acne. Even with lemon-water, the face of the skin washes away the dead skin of the skin.

100% !! 🤗🙃

lemons is very usefull fruit. when some one eat this everyday its very useful for health and ful of vitamin C... nice post .. wish you and your fsmily very very happy valentine day.

Thank you dear friend 🤗❤️

i like lemon frut. its very testy. :-)

Yes ))) it is ❤️🤩

blend alloy with Flower,it looks very interesting.

Thank you 🤩😁❤️

but I got something :D nice pics. i think this is lemon, if i m not wrong.

Yes you are right ))

Good job
Lemon is abig pharmacy
thanks for beautiful photos

Thank you too for supporting 💛😁

So.. we making lemon juice?

Yes )) do you want a cup ? 😉🤩

Very very good, l like lemon fruit

❤️💛💝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57159.76
ETH 2351.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38